University of Minho

Research Group on Composite Materials for Structural Strengthening

and Fiber Reinforced Concrete

Home

The Group

People

Research

Software

Publications

Confidential Data

Events

Related Links

Contact

 

 

STAFF MEMBERS

Name: Joaquim Barros

Institution: University of Minho

Position: Associate Professor/Head of the Group

E-Mail: barros@civil.uminho.pt

Curriculum Vitae: download PDF

   

Name: José Sena Cruz

Institution: University of Minho

Position: Assistant Professor

E-Mail: jsena@civil.uminho.pt

Curriculum Vitae: download PDF

URL: http://www.civil.uminho.pt/jsenacruz/

   

Name: Salvador Dias

Institution: University of Minho

Position: Assistant researcher

E-Mail: sdias@civil.uminho.pt

Curriculum Vitae: download PDF

   

Name: Eduardo Pereira

Institution: University of Minho

Position: Assistant researcher

E-Mail: epereira@civil.uminho.pt

Curriculum Vitae: download PDF

   
POST-DOCTORAL STUDENTS

Name: Juliana Torres

Institution: University of Minho

E-Mail: juliana@civil.uminho.pt

Curriculum Vitae: download PDF

   
PHD STUDENTS

Name: Vitor Cunha

Institution: University of Minho

E-Mail: vcunha@civil.uminho.pt

Curriculum Vitae: download PDF

   

Name: Everaldo Bonaldo

Institution: University of Minho

E-Mail: bona@civil.uminho.pt

Curriculum Vitae: download PDF

   

Name: Débora Ferreira

Institution: Polytechnic Institute of Bragança

E-Mail: debora@ipb.pt

Curriculum Vitae: download PDF

   

Name: Lúcio Lourenço

Institution: University of Minho

E-Mail: lucio@civil.uminho.pt

Curriculum Vitae: download PDF

   

Name: Rajendra Varma

Institution: University of Minho

E-Mail: rajendra@civil.uminho.pt

Curriculum Vitae: download PDF

   

Name: Ventura Gouveia

Institution: Polytechnic Institute of Viseu

E-Mail: ventura@dcivil.estv.ipv.pt

Curriculum Vitae: download PDF

   
MSC STUDENTS

Name: João Lima

Institution: EPOCA

E-Mail: joao_lima@netcabo.pt

Curriculum Vitae: download PDF

   

Name: Simão Santos

Institution: University of Minho

E-Mail: simaopfsantos@civil.uminho.pt

Curriculum Vitae: download PDF

   

Name: Tito Santos

Institution: GEPEP

E-Mail: titosantos@civil.uminho.pt

Curriculum Vitae: download PDF